Shop
Customer Reviews
ALL OCCASION FLORAL AND GIFTS
Local Waite Park, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Easy to order and delivered on time. Great service
Date: Feb 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivered as promised. Beautiful bouquet!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was a bit skeptical to order flowers online, as I've heard a few horror stories; however, the transaction went well and the flower arrangement was delivered when requested and looked much better in person than in the photo! Thanks for the great work, All Occasional Floral And Gifts team!
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service Thank You
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I did not see the final product, but the recipient said it was absolutely beautiful. It was delivered on the promised date.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

We ordered a fruit basket for our daughter, and it was filled with fresh and delicious fruit. Very satisfied.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Service was excellent, Thank You!
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered two plants and they arrived on time and in great condition. I was very pleased with my interaction with the personnel. Would buy from them again.
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. Very close to the picture.
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. pics and description were accurate.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

:) Great, spendy, but fully satisfied.
Date: Nov 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Service was great. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Aug 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers turned out perfect! Thanks!
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Dec 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

The recipient of your flowers was very pleased. Thank you for your fine service.
Date: Oct 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

flowers were delivered on time and beautiful...so i was told. website worked well too!
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Gorgeous roses, beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent service. Price was a little high for the basket received.
Date: Jan 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jul 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

I picked you because you were the first on the web page. Charlene was great. She had to call me about the availability of the plant and she made sure that I was ok with the change. She added a deck of cards that we talked about and the plant was very nice. I was very happy with the results.
Date: Apr 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Waite Park, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ALL OCCASION FLORAL AND GIFTS
300 33rd Ave. S #103
Waite Park, MN. 56387
Local: (320) 253-2298

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase